Happy New Year 2013

Selamat tahun baruuu… 🙂

Jadi ngeliat foto-foto lama di tanggal 1 Januari 2013 ini. How I miss those innocent faces.. 🙂

Anyway, my wishes for 2013? Selain urusan materi, I really wish to be afraid again, to have the most rational amount of fear in me again. The fear for not being good enough as a human being. Good enough disini bukan urusan karir dan semacamnya ya..just as a person. Knowing that even the simplest kindness can bring us good fortune, berarti sebaliknya juga sama dong yah. Trying hard to remove double standards in my life… etc etc.

Wish me luck, and to you too!

Welcome aboard 2013 🙂

Leave a Reply

