Coolest B’day Gift

..and they sit together nicely :D

..and they sit together nicely 😀

Probably ever..
Don’t mean to brag. It was a gift from my mom, and since I think of handy stuff as one of many cool ideas for a present, then I heart it a lot.. 🙂

Coming from my mom, I never thought that she would have thought about giving me this kind of stuff. That’s pretty thoughtful mom, I must say 🙂

It’s simple..yes, but the box itself is pweety.. Not gonna lie that going to my room tonight and found this lying on my bed waiting to be found kinda make my heart sing..hahahah. Perhaps I’m exaggerating, but I’m just happy, so let me be 😉

Adios..

2 comments

  1. paramitopia · June 14, 2011

    kewl!! ^^ mom nya oke deh, pilihan kadonya bener” mbak nyun banget, hihi..
    anyway, happy birthday mbak nyuuun!! since you’ve already got the coolest gift then I’ll just wish you… happiness and blessed days thru this year *standar, hahah*
    dan semoga jamnya digunakan dg bijaksana, misalnya… disumbang satu nih ke sini ;p

    • nyumnyun · June 15, 2011

      Thanks Tata 🙂 hehe itu jamnya pajangan doang kok, ngumpulin dr kanan kiri, hihihi 😛

Leave a Reply

