The Wedding Singer

I always think that wedding singer as a profession is cool. Do you? πŸ˜€

Last night my friend got married, and when I go to a wedding party, the first thing that I notice is always the wedding singer. I think they’re the ultimate atmosphere creator of the event πŸ˜€

And last night’s wedding singer? Superb. The female singer has a voice that resembles Tompi’s ay lot!! which is cool.. I even thought that it was him at first, until I noticed the real singer.. πŸ˜€ The song choice was awesome, from timeless to nowadays, really nice.. πŸ™‚ I haven’t found out the vendor for the wedding singer yet, but I’ll get to that later, I will.. *someone’s being obsessed here..LOL*

And my fave song from last nite’s party is,

Such a beautiful event, thanks to the singer and musician..ahahahah, the air was light, the food was great, I got to meet my college buddies, and everyone was all smiles. Also, I have to give credits for the bride and groom since they themselves also performed their ‘song’ last night. Cute idea and what a great voice you guys.. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

