Random Blabs

4 things. Just need to put them out in my trusty pensieve blog.. 😀

• If you expect people to give back to you, to respond to your thoughts or questions..be considered that answering questions/giving proper response sometimes require their thoughts, feelings and energy. So if the replies won’t matter that much to you, better not to seek them out too much.

• I found out recently that whenever someone told me their story, in the end I changed it into my own moment. What I’m trying to say is, sometimes I could be not a good listener and when someone came to me to seek for advise, all I did was telling them my own version of the story. Instead of trying to give them the ideas, all I did was blabbing about what I did when I was facing the same situation and how I ended up dealing with it. But that’s not how it’s supposed to happen. I’m supposed to reply to them, not to tell them my own story. I felt a bit selfish cos in the end I looked like a self-centered person in that situation. I wasn’t asked to tell them my achievements or..to show off how good I was. I’m supposed to give helpful replies, not telling stories 🙂 Already proven to be quite difficult sometimes..hehe.

• If someone said that friends with benefits situation could turn out messy or there’s no such thing as pure platonic relationship between two normal different sexes, I have to agree.. 😉 who said that saying ‘I miss you’ or ‘I love you’ in relationship term was as easy as blinking your eyes..? If you don’t mean it then yes it’s merely words, but what if it’s the other way around? 😉

• Every baby is born innocent. The reason why they’re here can be random. Expected or otherwise, they’re innocent anyway and Godsent to any of us. There will never be any excuse to put the blame on them upon their arrivals.

Tabik..

On The Go with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

