The Post Every Day/Week challenge

If you’re a WP user and love to follow any WP news update, I bet you’ve read about this “The Post Every Day/Week challenge” thing. Basically it’s one of WP ways to encourage us to blog more often, cos writing can be a good thing, it’s one way to express yourself as long as it’s not containing any racy materials in it, kay.. πŸ˜‰

So yea, I wanna participate.. πŸ™‚
I think I’d like to try out the postaweek first..hehe.
Here’s how to start participating :
1. Post on your blog, right now, that you’re participating.
2. You can grab a sample post from dailypost.wordpress.com.
3. Use the tag postaday2011 or postaweek2011 in your posts.
4. Go to dailypost.wordpress.com.
5. Subscribe to dailypost.wordpress.com- you’ll get reminders and inspirations every day to help you bring your full potential to your WordPress blog!.

And, I’d like to poke my fellow bloggers to join this challenge. Hope u’ll be intrigued..! πŸ˜‰
1. Mpit – Simply bcos I found her writing to be inspiring once in a while. So..keep up the good job dear.. πŸ™‚
2. Tiar – I think she’s starting to love writing even more lately, so pls write more.. *I also often fall for her choice of songs πŸ™‚
3. Tata Paramitopia – What can I say..some skillfull writing with thoughtful blog layout and images, always a pleasure to read her stories πŸ™‚ *and more of her college life slash travelling in disguise drama please..!! Hehe
4. Chocky – Haaa.. I just found out bout his blog recently, and I personally think that he’s a good storyteller to me, so more of ’em please.. πŸ˜‰
5. Andiaz Uno – Simply bcos he once said that his blog will consist of cool reviews of anything instead of babbling bout his personal stuff in it. So yeah, I’d like to see more please..hehe.

That would be all, I guess.. And look at me, participating in this already, since this is my first post in 2011..first step is done. Hihihih.

Happy blogging peeps!! πŸ™‚

On The Go with WordPress for BlackBerry.

9 comments

  1. ta · January 1, 2011

    challenge accepted! I, paramitopia, will put my body and soul into my writing that will become… legend – wait for it – dary! ;p

    • nyumnyun · January 1, 2011

      Hahahah.. Looking forward to it.. πŸ˜‰

  2. fitri · January 2, 2011

    I don’t regret to spend my time, time that should be used to make reports *jedotin pala*, and read this blog kyahahaha. Thanks a lot tante nyun for writing this post because:
    1. You make me realize that even though we are separated by distance, you still remember me πŸ˜€ *ditabok karna keGRan*
    2. You make me fight my schedule and my laziness, and awaken my desire to keep writing on my blog..

    Ciao..kissy-kissy..
    Challenge accepted ^^

    • nyumnyun · January 2, 2011

      Aku jadi GR balik.. Gyahahaha.. Carry on anak muda.. πŸ˜€

  3. Uno · January 3, 2011

    I think my blog is already miss purpose deh πŸ˜€

    • nyumnyun · January 3, 2011

      Nah, waktunya kembali ke jalan yg benar berarti bung.. πŸ˜€

  4. Pingback: paramitopia Β» Blog Archive Β» One Of My 2011 Challenges
  5. Pingback: PostADay/PostAWeek Challenge | De Journal..
  6. Pingback: One Of My 2011 Challenges | paramitopia

Leave a Reply

