Born From A Boom Box

Some people learn to dance. Others are born to. BFABB. ~ Step Up 3D

As I was watching clips from Step Up 3D movie, I noticed these..

1st thought : “Waaa.. I like the song!!.”

2nd thought : “Hey, that girl Camille is cute and definitely CAN dance.”

3rd thought : “Whoa, wait.. I know her, I’ve seen her before.”

And tadaaa.. Yes, I’ve seen her before..

Step Up movie, the first one *videonya pake kissy2 dulu..maap yak :D*. And here, and..here. She was such a cool lil’ girl back then..!!*tau2 uda gede aja yah book*

She’s Alyson Stoner. 😉

Leave a Reply

