Cherish The Friday

It’s Friday, it’s Friday, it’s Friday.

…and I think this is the first Friday that I’m actually aware of after losing track of days for the past month..hihihi. Anyway, I was late for work today..blame it on 1st day of period..!! *excuses excuses.. :P* So then I decided to take a bus to work, enjoyed morning city sightseeing *I have a quite flexible working hour here, which is a nice change :)*, and got out at a shelter still quite far from my office cos I wasn’t actually sure about the bus route..LOL.

Sipping caramel machiato while listening to this..

Have an awesome Friday!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

