Let me tell you a Secret..

I really like the one with attitude, and doin’ some bold and great dance moves.. Hyosung is her name ^^

There, it’s not a secret anymore. πŸ˜›

Anyway, the company where I work for just held an event tonight. A concert to be exact. The performers were Korean artists and a few employees :D. Secret was one of the performers, the others? I don’t really acknowledge their names.. hehehe πŸ˜›

Asian pop thing..me no likey, but I gotta say..well..*ignoring my language gap* Secret is okay πŸ˜€

Here here.. have a look and ps. Hyosung is the one taking 2nd turn to sing in the video/doing solo dance with gold background. I like her live performance. ^^

Leave a Reply

