“And as for the question of destiny, all I know is that even when destiny really wants to accomplish something, it can’t do it alone. You still have to go to that restaurant. You still have to show up. You still have to build a bridge to the one you love.”

Have you watched this movie..?

I watched the Korean version at the first time. It felt so-so. 😀

But then this version somehow felt different to me. I felt more moved by the movie. I dunno why, language thing perhaps? Hahah.. 😛 *berasa lebih jeger pas nonton yang ini LOL*

Anyway, I found the Korean version to be entertaining as well, go watch it if you like. 😀

“I hope I’ve healed during our year apart. And that I’m sitting with you while you read this. But if I’m not… It’s not because I don’t love you. Because I do. And it’s not because I don’t miss you. Because I miss you already… I wish you a story with a happy ending…and the wisdom to look for it.”

Leave a Reply

