Charlie got something to say.

“In the book of life, the answers aren’t in the back.”

“Nothing takes the taste out of peanut butter quite like unrequited love.”

“Hapiness is anyone and anything that’s loved by you.”

“It always looks darkest just before it gets totally black.  

“I`ve developed a new philosophy… I only dread one day at a time.

Sometimes I lie awake at night and I ask, “Why me?”, then a voice answers “Nothing personal, your name just happened to come up.” 

“Sometimes I lie awake at night, and I ask, “Where have I gone wrong?” Then a voice says to me, “This is going to take more than one night.”
 
*hihihi..randomly taken from quite everywhere..*
Leave a Reply

