local sweet treats

these are the local version. enjoy some eye candy from Indonesian based cake creator. πŸ™‚
*her site is temporarily redirected here, apparently maki cakes is still under construction*
 
 
 
I just ordered some cupcakes for my lil’ cousin birthday. She’s turning 1 on Nov, 6. but I demanded that the party is held on sunday, so I can be there..hahahah..
I ordered the cupcakes from Miss Sarah. She is such a nice seller. πŸ™‚
I requested the cupcakes to have my lil’ cousin’s name and some candies as decoration on it. I’ll post pictures of it maybe on the next post..*just gotta make sure no one ruin it before I can take proper pictures of it..hahah*
off to dinner. smell ya later.
Leave a Reply

