all i do is post some link, link, and link…heheh

hey lovelies.. πŸ™‚

besok puasa..mohon maaf lahir batin ya..
for all the wrongdoings, whether it’s intended or not..heehee πŸ˜€

anyway,
i’ve been bloghopping lately… and this one below is a recent fave, a blog which I thought..brought some positive attitude towards love. yes people, LOVE.. haha

joanna goddard. hint for guys : you can find lots of unexpected-yet-still-sweet-ways to propose to your lady in this blog *wink2* miss Joanna also loves putting links to interesting stuff on the net. me likey πŸ™‚

and..it’s friday!!
plans for weekend? ^^
my friends and I are going to watch cin(T)a.
to my surprise, quite a few of us have been going through the same situation featured in the movie..ha!!
nevermind, let’s just watch it and have some fun πŸ™‚

and last, another song.. :))
my friend Ryan introduced me to this song..and I instantly fell in love with the beat, and it turned out that the song was once listed as one of Grey’s Anatomy’s soundtrack..I love the show.
hear, hear.. my love – the bird and the bee (embedding is disabled, uh-oh)

signing out with a smile.. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

