just another fave


Baby you’ll soon forget about all, or maybe you’ll miss it like I do.One thing’s for sure I’m all messed up, spend too much time thinkin’ of you.And I can’t get you out of my dreams.Now I know that you’re the dangerous kind.And your smile is tattooed on my mind.And I can’t get you out of my dreams.

Don’t wanna write, I don’t wanna call, I would not know what to say.It should be you.That’s how I want it to be.Tell me you feel the same way.And I can’t get you out of my dreams.Now I know that you’re a dangerous kind.And your smile is tattooed on my mind.And I can’t get you out of my dreams…oh!

Oh, Yesterday, I was feelin’ safe, oh.All I do today is tryin’ to be BRAVE, and no melody can seem to suit my mind…and now I curse you for being so sweet and so kind.And I can’t get you out of my dreams.Now I know that you’re a dangerous kind.And your face is tattooed on my mind.And I can’t get you out of my dreams..

Yes I know you’re tattooed.On my mind you’re tattooed.

Leave a Reply

